List of Emfuleni councillors

Display #
Name Position Phone
Cllr ME Kele (ANC) PR & MMC: Sport, Recreation, Arts and Culture, Library Information Services, Parks and Cemeteries
Cllr ME Tsokolibane (ANC) PR & Speaker (016) 950 6462
Cllr MG Mzizi (ANC) Ward 2
Cllr MJ Moshoaluba (ANC) Ward 41 & MMC: Human Settlement
Cllr MJ Rakaki (ANC) Ward 14 083 344 6694
Cllr MM Nthebe (ANC) PR
Cllr MM Tlebere (ANC) PR
Cllr MP Maisa (EFF) PR
Cllr MP Masooa (ANC) Ward 29
Cllr MP Mofokeng (EFF) PR
Cllr MP Motaung (EFF) PR
Cllr MP Ndlovu (ANC) Ward 20 & SDC
Cllr MR Rapheso (EFF) PR
Cllr MS Mashabela (DA) Ward 15
Cllr MS Mofokeng (ANC) Executive Mayor (016) 950 5452
Cllr MS Tsotetsi (DA) PR
Cllr MV Molepo (ANC) Ward 35
Cllr NC Hlophe (DA) PR
Cllr NC Radebe (ANC) Ward 28
Cllr NJ Mooi (ANC) Ward 26 & SDC

Important Numbers

Emfuleni Head Office

Mayor's Corner